Blog - Improve your Current Awareness Strategy

Linex - Upcoming Webinars

Following on our successful webinar series earlier this month, the events are being repeated in November throughout different time zones.

The webinar titles are:

  1. How to manage your Alerts & Sources in one place
  2. How to create Tailored Alerts for each user
  3. How to manage Incoming Emails and Redirect Rules
  4. How to curate perfect Newsletters

These take place in the first two weeks of November, and all at the following times:

Melbourne / Sydney: 10AM
New Zealand: 12PM
Los Angeles / Seattle: 3PM (the previous day)

See our events page to read descriptions and to register for our November webinars.

Topics: Event Current awareness